Warning: include(rightnav.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/content/87/4054787/html/races.php on line 44

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening 'rightnav.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php5/lib/php') in /home/content/87/4054787/html/races.php on line 44


1981-03-29 BRARJFormula One World Drivers' Championship Brazilian GP
1-Carlos Reutemann, 2-Alan Jones, 3-Riccardo Patrese, 4-Marc Surer, 5-Elio de Angelis, 6-Jacques Laffite
62 laps, shortened from 63 laps due to 2 hr. time limit