Warning: include(rightnav.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/content/87/4054787/html/races.php on line 44

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening 'rightnav.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php5/lib/php') in /home/content/87/4054787/html/races.php on line 44

Circuit de la Sarthe

1972-06-10 FRARWorld Championship of Makes 24 Heures du Mans
1-Henri Pescarolo / Graham Hill, 2-François Cevert / Howden Ganley, 3-Reinhold Joest / Michel Weber / Mario Casoni, 4-Andrea de Adamich / Nino Vaccarella, 5-Jean-Claude Andruet / Claude Ballot-Lena, 6-Sam Posey / Tony Adamowicz
343 laps